What a difference a scarf makes

My friends and family will appreciate what I’m about to say …. I have a slight addiction to scarves.

Warm or cold, winter or summer, I always find an opportunity to add a scarf to my outfit and I have a HUGE collection to choose from. Tartan … silk …. wool … cotton … you name the style I have it, all with different colours and patterns.

So what does a scarf add to an outfit? In my opinion, quite a bit. On one level it provides comfort and warmth, but on another level it can make a very plain outfit stand out just like jewellery does.

My advice to you is to build up a nice collection of scarves that make a real statement about you and your style.

Leave a Reply

